Advisory Board

 Writing Intensive Curriculum Program

Member 

Campus Address

Contact Information 

Vicki Tolar Burton, Director

Writing Intensive Curriculum Program

Writing Intensive Curriculum
306 Waldo Hall

 541.737.3711

Vicki.Tolarburton@oregonstate.edu

http://wic.oregonstate.edu

Kevin Boston, Assistant Professor 

Dept of Forest Engineering

Forest Eng Resources & Mgmt

023 Peavy Hall

541.737. 9171

Kevin.Boston@oregonstate.edu

Stefanie Buck, Associate Professor

Reference Librarian

121 Valley Library

541.737-7273

Stefanie.Buck@oregonstate.edu

Jon Dorbolo, Associate Director

TAC

Media Services

109 Kidder Hall

541.737.3811

Jon.Dorbolo@oregonstate.edu

Dan Edge, Department Head

Dept of Fisheries and Wildlife

College of Agriculture

104 Nash Hall

 541.758.4306

Daniel.Edge@oregonstate.edu

James Foster, Professor  

Dept of Academic Program and Student Affairs

OSU - Cascades Campus

2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701-5998

541.322.3147

James.Foster@osucascades.edu

Phil Harding

School of Chem/Bio/Envr Engr

College of Engineering

102 Gleeson Hall

541.737.6240

Philip.Harding@oregonstate.edu

Karen Hooker, Director

School of Soc/Bhav Hlth Sci

College of Public Health & Human Services

123 Womens Bldg

541.737.4336

Hookerk@oregonstate.edu

Jonathan Katz, Professor 

Dept of History

College of Liberal Arts

321 Milam

541.737.1276

Jkatz@oregonstate.edu

Kate Lajtha, Professor  

Dept of Botany & Plant Pathology

College of Science

3029 Cordley Hall

541.737.5674

Lajthak@science.oregonstate.edu

Andrea Marks, Professor

Department of Business

College of Business

200 Bexell Hall

541.737.1120

Amarks@oregonstate.edu

Janet Tate, Professor

Physics Department

College of Science

485 Weniger Hall

541 737 1700

Tate@physics.oregonstate.edu

Tracy Ann Robinson, Coord-Corporate Relations/Communication

School of Mech/Ind/Mfg Engr

College of Engineering

210 Rogers Hall

541.737.4646

Tracy.Ann.Robinson@oregonstate.edu

Rebecca Warner, Professor 

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs &  International Programs

628 Kerr Admin Bldg

Oregon State University 

541.737. 0732

Rwarner@oregonstate.edu

Tony Wilcox, Dept Chair, Associate Professor

Dept of Nutrition & Exercise Science

College of Public Health & Human Sci

101 Milam Hall

541 737 6799

Anthony.Wilcox@oregonstate.edu

Tara Williams, Associate Professor

School of Wrtg, Lit & Film

Honors College

238 Moreland Hall

541.737.6412

Tara.Williams@oregonstate.edu

Ken Winograd, Associate Professor

Dept of Teacher/Counselor Education

College of Education

315C Education Hall

541.737.5988

Winograk@oregonstate.edu

Eugene Young, Instructor

School of Business

College of Business

200 Bexell Hall

541.737.3355

Gene.Young@bus.oregonstate.edu