Advisory Board

 Writing Intensive Curriculum Program

Member 

Campus Address

Contact Information 

Vicki Tolar Burton
Director, Writing Intensive Curriculum Program

Writing Intensive Curriculum
306 Waldo Hall

 541-737-3711
vicki.tolarburton@oregonstate.edu
http://wic.oregonstate.edu

Kevin Boston
Associate Professor, Forest Engineering, Resources and Management

College of Forestry
023 Peavy Hall

541-737-9171
kevin.boston@oregonstate.edu

Stefanie Buck
Associate Professor, Reference Librarian

Library IUS
Valley Library 4850

541-737-7273
stefanie.buck@oregonstate.edu

Jon Dorbolo
Associate Director, Technology Across the Curriculum (TAC)

Academic Technologies
317 Waldo Hall

541-737-3811
jon.dorbolo@oregonstate.edu

Dan Edge
Associate Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences

College of Agricultural Sciences
201A Bexell

541-737-2910
daniel.edge@oregonstate.edu

James Foster
Professor, Department of Academic Programs and  Student Affairs

OSU Cascades Campus
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701-5998

541-322-3147
james.foster@oregonstate.edu

Phil Harding
Linus Pauling Distinguished Engineer, School of Chemical, Biological, & Environmental Engineering

College of Engineering
303 Gleeson Hall

541-737-6240
philip.harding@oregonstate.edu

Karen Hooker
Director, School of Social & Behavioral Health Sciences

College of Public Health & Human Services
123 Womens Bldg

541-737-4336
hookerk@oregonstate.edu

Jonathan Katz
Professor, School of History, Philosophy and Religion

College of Liberal Arts
321 Milam

541-737-1276
jkatz@oregonstate.edu

Kate Lajtha
Professor Department of Crop and Soil Sciences

College of Agricultural Sciences
3059 Agricultural & Life Sciences Building

541-737-5674
kate.lajtha@oregonstate.edu

Andrea Marks
Professor, Graphic Design

College of Business
031B Milam Hall

541-737-1120
andrea.marks@oregonstate.edu

Janet Tate
Professor, Department of Physics

College of Science
485 Weniger Hall

541-737-1700
tate@physics.oregonstate.edu

Tracy Ann Robinson
Director, MIME Writing Curriculum, School of Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

College of Engineering
210 Rogers Hall

541-737-4646
tracy.ann.robinson@oregonstate.edu

Rebecca Warner
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Oregon State University
628 Kerr Admininistration Building

541-737-0732
becky.warner@oregonstate.edu

Tony Wilcox
Associate Professor, School of Biological & Population Health Sciences

College of Public Health & Human Sciences
211 Milam Hall

541-737-6799
anthony.wilcox@oregonstate.edu

Tara Williams
Associate Dean, University Honors College

University Honors College
261 Weniger Hall

541-737-1642 / 541-737-6412
tara.williams@oregonstate.edu

Ken Winograd
Associate Professor, Department of Teacher/Counselor Education

College of Education
315C Education Hall

541-737-5988
winograk@oregonstate.edu

Eugene Young
Instructor, College of Business

College of Business
334 Austin Hall

541-737-3355
gene.young@bus.oregonstate.edu