Faculty Awards

In Spring of 2019, WIC held a 25th anniversary celebration (detailed in that term's issue of Teaching With Writing), during which the following people and academic units were honored for their contributions to a quarter century of cultivating a culture of writing at OSU:

Founding Director Award Lisa Ede
Most Memorable WIC Retreats

Animal Sciences

Human Development and Family Sciences

WIC Mentoring Awards

Katharine Field

Philip Harding

Neil Browne

Brad Cardinal

WIC Versatility Award Randall Milstein
WIC Silver Anniversary Award

Trischa Goodnow

Jon Lewis

Rebecca Warner

WIC Silver Anniversary Superstar Christine Pastorek
WIC Collaborative Partnership Undergraduate Research and Writing Studio